Meet the team

Mark Ereira-Guyer

Director

mark@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Natasha Ereira-Guyer

Director

natasha@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Francesca Godfrey

Director

francesca@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Jordan Blyth

Designer

hi@jordanblyth.com

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Sadia Akram

Associate (Steps to Recovery Advisor)

sadia@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Simon Pickering

Senior Associate (Fundraising Lead and Facilitator)

simon@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Yasmin Jiang

Project and Communications Officer

yasmin@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Munashe Munyukwi

Project Support Officer

munashe@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Kate Shurety

Book Club Presenter & Stitch Collective Leader

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Razack Olla Iginla

Film Maker (Projects)

olla@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Lucy Walmsley

Associate

lucy@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Want to work with us?

Contact Us

Civil Society Consulting CIC

8 Bryan House
Rotherhithe Street
London , SE16 5HB
Camperdown House
Suffolk, IP33 3DY