Meet the team

Mark Ereira-Guyer

Director

mark@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Natasha Ereira-Guyer

Director

natasha@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Francesca Godfrey

Director

francesca@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

James Baddeley

Senior Associate

james@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Jordan Blyth

Designer

hi@jordanblyth.com

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Yasmin Jiang

Communications Assistant

yasmin@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Theophilia Shaw

Steps to Sustainability Advisor

theophilia@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Emma Crabtree

Steps to Sustainability Coordinator

emma@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Simon Pickering

Associate – Fundraising Adviser and Training Facilitator

simon@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Sadia Akram

Associate – Steps to Sustainability Advisor

sadia@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Lucy Walmsley

Associate

lucy@civilsocietyconsulting.co.uk

Linkedin - Free social media icons

Want to work with us?

Contact Us

Civil Society Consulting CIC

8 Bryan House
Rotherhithe Street
London , SE16 5HB
Camperdown House
Suffolk, IP33 3DY